Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020 – 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Autumn Term

Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Thursday 17th December 2020

Thursday 3rd  & Friday 4th September: Year 7 & Sixth Form return

Monday 7th September: Years 8-11 return

Half Term

Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Inset Day

Tuesday 1st September, Wednesday 2nd September,

Friday 9th October,  Monday 23rd November, Friday 18th December

Occasional Day Friday 20th November 2020

 

Spring TERM 2021

Spring Term 

Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Summer Term 

Monday 12th April 2021 – Tuesday 20th July 2021

Half Term

Monday 31th May - Friday 4th June

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021 – 2022

One Further Inset Day to be confirmed *

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Autumn Term

Friday 3rd September 2021 – Tuesday 21st December 2021

(Friday 3 September: Year 7 & Sixth Form return, Monday 6 September: Years 8-11 return)

Half Term

Monday 25th October 2020 to Friday 29th October 2021

Inset Day

Wednesday 1st September and Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 8th October and Friday 19th November 2021

Occasional Day Monday 22nd November 2021

 

Spring TERM 2022

Spring Term 

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

Half Term

Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022

Inset Day

Tuesday 19 April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Summer Term 

Wednesday 20th April 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022