Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021 – 2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Autumn Term

Friday 3rd September 2021 – Tuesday 21st December 2021

(Friday 3 September: Year 7 & Sixth Form return, Monday 6 September: Years 8-11 return)

Half Term

Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Inset Day

Wednesday 1st September and Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 8th October and Friday 19th November 2021

Occasional Day Monday 22nd November 2021

 

Spring TERM 2022

Spring Term 

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

Half Term

Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022

Inset Day

Tuesday 19 April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Summer Term 

Wednesday 20th April 2022 – Wednesday 20th July 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Inset Day

Thursday 21st July 2022

Jubilee Occasional Day

Friday 22nd July 2022