Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Autumn Term

Friday 3rd September 2021 – Tuesday 21st December 2021

(Friday 3rd September: Year 7 & Sixth Form return, Monday 6th September: Years 8-11 return)

Half Term

Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021

Inset Days

Wednesday 1st September and Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 8th October and Friday 19th November 2021

Occasional Day Monday 22nd November 2021

Spring Term 2022

Spring Term 

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

Half Term

Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022

Inset Day

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Summer Term 

Wednesday 20th April 2022 – Wednesday 20th July 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Inset Day

Thursday 21st July 2022

Jubilee Occasional Day

Friday 22nd July 2022

Autumn Term 2022

Autumn Term 

Thursday 1st September 2022 – Wednesday 21st December 2022

Half Term

Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022

Inset Days

Thursday 1st September 2022 and Friday 2nd September 2022

Friday 7th October 2022 and Monday 21st November 2022

Occasional Day

Friday 18th November 2022

Spring Term 2023

Spring Term 

Thursday 5th January 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

Half Term

Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023

Inset Day

Monday 17th April 2023

Summer Term 2023

Summer Term 

Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 21st July 2023

Half Term

Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 202